Welcome to Guangzhou Shuntai Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.!

China's advertising equipment industry leader

Provide one-stop advertising equipment and advertising materials and the most valuable services

National Toll Free
020-86757498
020-86767666

Online Service
QQ
Contact Information

Hotline:400-098-2886

Mr.Wang:13711184948

Tel:020-86767665

Follow
Us

ABOUT US

CONTACT US

Hotline:400-098-2886
Manager: 3711184948
Address: No.1, Jintian Industrial Park, Huadong Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou

Company Profile
Current location: Home> About Us >Company Profile

Guangzhou Shuntai Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. has always been committed to providing one-stop advertising equipment and advertising materials and the most valuable services for the global advertising market with the industry chain operation mode.
Founded in 2007, Shun Tai Company is located in Jintian Industrial Zone, Huadong Town, Huadu District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province. It is adjacent to Guangzhou New Baiyun International Airport and Guangzhou Metro Line 3 North Extension. It is a research and development, production, sales and service. One of the private enterprises is one of the first companies in the domestic industry to pass the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification.
Products include: plastic light box, ultra-thin light box, LED crystal light box, order light box, pull light box, WeChat printer, outdoor advertising machine, floor-standing advertising machine, acrylic signboard, indicator signage, advertising aluminum and materials, LED Diversified products and supporting services such as optoelectronics. Business services include urban subways, airports, commercial plazas, stations, parking lots, schools, brand chains, real estate, banking outlets, communication and communication outlets, supermarkets, hotels and many other well-known brands and enterprises in the world, and companies in the same industry.Since its establishment, Shun Tai has always adhered to the enterprise spirit of “Integrity and Enterprise, Pursuing Excellence”, constantly optimizing the internal management system, introducing international advanced management concepts, introducing and cultivating outstanding talents, constantly improving ourselves, surpassing ourselves and pursuing perfection.
From the initial establishment to today, Shun Tai has always adhered to the principle of “continuous innovation, excellence, integrity management, mutual benefit”, strives for survival by quality, seeks development by competition, and continuously improves user experience, thus winning the praise of users. In the concept of Shun Tai, the company and the customer are not a simple trading relationship, but "you have me, I have you" who can not do without the fusion relationship.
Looking forward to the future, Shuntai will rely on a strong industrial chain and a professional management platform to carry out all-round cluster cooperation, and use the well-established technology, knowledge, resources and capital advantages to continuously develop and actively improve on the existing basis. Service system, increase innovation, develop new technologies, and provide better services to customers and partners. Strive to become a benchmark enterprise in the advertising equipment industry where the society is trustworthy and employees are proud.

欢迎进入广州顺太光电科技有限公司官方网站!

中国广告器材行业领航者

提供一站式的广告器材和广告材料及最具价值的服务

全国免费咨询电话
400-098-2886
020-86767666

在线客服

在线客服
联系方式

咨询热线:400-098-2886

王经理:13711184948

固话:020-86767665

关于顺太

联系我们

全国免费咨询热线:
400-098-2886
王经理:13711184948
地址: 广州市花都区花东镇金田工业园1号

公司简介
当前位置: 首页> 关于顺太 >公司简介

  广州顺太光电科技有限公司,一直以来都致力于以产业链运作模式,为全球广告市场提供一站式的广告器材和广告材料及最具价值的服务。
  顺太公司成立于2007年,位于广东省广州市花都区花东镇金田工业区,邻近广州新白云国际机场及广州地铁3号线北延段,是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的民营企业,是目前国内行业率先通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证的企业之一。
  产品涵括:吸塑灯箱、超薄灯箱、LED水晶灯箱、点餐灯箱、拉布灯箱、微信打印机、户外广告机、落地式广告机、亚克力招牌、指示标识标牌、广告铝材及材料、LED光电等多元化产品和配套服务。业务服务包含城市地铁、机场、商业广场、车站、停车场、学校、品牌连锁店、地产、银行营业网点、通讯通信网点、超市、酒店等全球众多知名品牌及企业单位、同行业公司。
  成立至今,顺泰始终秉承“诚信立企,追求卓越”的企业精神,不断优化内部管理系统,引进国际先进管理理念,引进及培养优秀人才,不断完善自我,超越自我,追求完美。
  顺太从最初建立到今天始终本着“不断创新,精益求精,诚信经营,互惠互利”的原则,以质量求生存,以竞争谋发展,不断提高用户体验,从而得到用户的一致好评。在顺泰的理念中,公司与客户之间不是简单的买卖关系,而是“你中有我,我中有你”谁也离不开谁的融合关系。
  展望未来,顺太将依托强大的产业链和专业化的管理平台,开展全方位的集群协作,利用已形成的良好技术、知识、资源和资金优势,在现有的基础上不断开拓,积极完善服务体系,加大创新力度,发展新技术,为广大客户和合作伙伴提供更优质的服务。努力成为一家社会信赖、员工自豪的广告器材行业的标杆企业。